Prison PenPal Jeremiah Spicer

Jeremiah Spicer

Jeremiah is 39 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet JeremiahMore about JeremiahContact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking to meet people for friendship/relationship and contacts for when I get out, maybe that special someone. I have never been married, I have no kids, but I would like to have some someday. I’m shy until you get to know me, then I’m a loving, dorky, goofball of fun, with a dark side. I like to go hiking, camping, swimming, 4&4, sightseeing, anything outdoors. I like reading the Bible everyday and I love what I get from it. I like all animals, although my favorite is a husky or pitbull. I started watching the series Heartland, it’s a like for me and it reminds me of my roots (country redneck). I also like the city and city girls, they bring excitement. I’m into fitness, not so much to build as to just be healthy. I’m into a bit of everything: running, body-weights, and weight training, oh, and yeah, yoga too. I love working on cars when I get the chance; working with my hands and getting dirty. The finished project is always fulfilling. I do like to learn new things. I just learned how to crochet. Next is going to be how to play the guitar. Hit me up if interested.

Date of Birth: 11/06/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Boise, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 06/07/2023

Jeremiah Spicer #91189

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Parole Violation (Rape – Victim under 18)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.