Prison PenPal Jeremy Benton

Jeremy Benton

Jeremy is 45 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
My name is Jeremy and I would really enjoy exchanging letters with you.
I am a recovering drug addict and am trying my best to serve my sentence and get on with my life.
I come from a large family and spent most of my youth growing up on a farm.
I miss my family and am looking for something to help me pass the time as I serve out my sentence.
I will try to add photos at a later date.
If you would like to write me, I can share more about myself at that time.

Date of Birth: 03/31/1977 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Orwell, OH
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Asatru
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 05/06/2024

Jeremy Benton #771222

Northeast Ohio Correctional Center
2240 Hubbard Road
Youngstown, Ohio 44505

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.