Prison PenPal Jeremy Curl

Jeremy Curl

Jeremy is 41 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Jeremy Curl, some of my friends and family call me Jay Milli. I am 41 years old and I’m from Houston, Texas. I joined Wire of Hope’s program with the hopes to form a genuine connection with a like-minded woman.

I am a very strong-minded person, outgoing person and adventurous. I love attending concerts, comedy shows and festivals. I also enjoy traveling.

I get out in December 2022. Overall, I am a person who loves to communicate and very easy to talk to. I hold integrity, loyalty and respect close to my heart.

I am not a perfect person, but I do have a relationship with God and I love Jesus and God, for always being there for me through thick and thin. I am hoping to find a long lasting friendship with someone who can confide in me, and I in her.

If you are the woman who would love to know more about me, please don’t hesitate! Email me at JPay.com or write me a letter. Be sure to include your return address and phone number when you reach out to me, as I cannot email back. I can’t wait to hear from you.

Love,
Jay Milli!!!

Date of Birth: 12/21/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 07/11/2023

Jeremy Curl #02340713

Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 South
Livingston, TX 77351
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance
Evading Arrest/Detention with a Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -