Prison PenPal Jeremy Elguez

Jeremy Elguez

Jeremy is 33 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

Salutations,

To all the wonderful, independent, empowering women from all walks of life, if you are reading this, then you are evidently at the very least curious of who I am.

My name is Jeremy, but to all my close friends and associates, I am known as “Vee.” If in the future I am afforded the privilege of meeting or corresponding with you, I will tell you why, and what it is short for. (smile)

Home to me is northern California, born and raised. I’m very down-to-earth and open-minded. I hold myself at a very high standard mentally and physically. I am genuinely happy and optimistic, even under my current circumstances, and truly believe that positivity presents positive outcomes. I am seeking friendship and intellectual conversation with women who are up for the endeavor of meeting someone who is excitingly fun, funny, and deeply-spirited.

My incarceration is short and I am nearing the end, so I won’t be here for long, but in the meantime I would love to meet and correspond with you, should you find yourself interested, please do not hesitate to reach out. I anticipate your greetings and look forward to making new friends.

Date of Birth: 01/01/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, ASL
Religion: Eclectic Wiccan
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 11/03/2022

Jeremy Elguez #79048-097

FCI Mendota
P.O. Box 9
Mendota, CA 93640
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3.5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of a Post-Office (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -