Prison Penpal Jeremy Harris

Jeremy Harris

Jeremy is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello friends,

I hope this profile will make you laugh and smile as I introduce myself, because that’s who I am, I love to smile and make others around me smile as well. I’m a very outgoing person and also describe myself as a spiritual person. I love to learn new things and am open to learning new things. I love to travel and write, I also read a lot of books, so if there’s any new books to read, I would love to listen to any recommendations you may have. I am a good listener, and love to hear people’s stories. I am looking for someone who I can build with, share my dreams and aspirations with, and also listen to yours as well. I also want to learn from you and vice-versa. I will enjoy your company and support. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 03/14/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 06/21/2022

Jeremy Harris #Y14663

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery / No Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -