Prison Penpal Jeremy Harris

Jeremy Harris

Jeremy is 41 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there, what’s up?

You must be wondering about me… Well, I’m not gonna be the one to disappoint you there. You don’t need to go any further to find a more intelligent and thoughtful man. Believe me when I say that my desire is to develop a friendship with you that will bring joy and companionship to both of us.

I want to be there to hear all about your day and also to learn about who you are.

This is who I am…

My name is J. I’m a Starvin’ Artist and can’t wait to share my work with you. Perhaps if you like to read, we could share books as well; me personally, I’m a fan of non-fiction. I am pursuing a higher education and have great plans and hopes for my release. Perhaps you might be a part of them…?

I look forward… no… can’t wait to hear from you. So don’t hesitate to write me on JPay or on the app and soon to come on GTL.

Date of Birth: 08/11/1979 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/27/2022

Jeremy Harris #184369

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 39 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -