Prison Penpal Jeremy Jackson

Jeremy Jackson

Jeremy is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

As-Salamu Alaikum, if it applies, and hello if it doesn’t. I am a 40 year old muslim man, originally from Indianapolis. I’m incarcerated at the FBOP facility in Terre Haute, IN. I’m looking to find a penpal that I can build a friendship with and offer support to in any way I am able.

At the facility I am at, I teach a class in the life connection program, which is a spiritually based program and I also developed a Quranic study course that I run through the religious services department. I am positive, motivated, and love to help people. I also love my religion (Islam) and am heavy in my studies. I am currently working on my Quranic recitation. I am also up to communicating by phone, text, or e-mail.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 06/21/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widow(er)
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 08/02/2022

Jeremy Jackson #12372-028

USP Terre Haute
P.O. Box 33
Terre Haute, IN 47808
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Methamphetamine Distribution
Conspiracy

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -