Prison Penpal Jeremy Leininger

Jeremy Leininger

Jeremy is 24 years old and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, watsup, my name’s Jeremy, I’m 24, from a small logging town near the base of a volcano. I finished high school and attended community college for diesel technology where I excelled near the top of my class before my arrest for this case, towards the end of the school day. Some of my favorite pastimes during these golden years were hiking, fishing, dirt-biking, and chilling with a few good friends. Now that I find myself away from these cherished pastimes, I’d love to make a few more good friends looking to share one another’s culture, perspectives, goals, triumphs, challenges, humor, inspiration, art, desires and more with someone who will eagerly listen to learn the beautiful story of perseverance that’s made us who we are today. Maybe even one day we can depend on one another to help cultivate each other’s growth in a team effort for a prosperous tomorrow. I’m very passionate in everything I do and hope to find the same in you as we share time well spent getting to know each other. My preferred method of contact is email thru the JPay app, just enter my name, DOC number, and state, however I warmly welcome and will respond to good old fashioned letters any time!

Date of Birth: 09/03/1996 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Castle Rock, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/31/2022

Jeremy Leininger #412275

MCC-TRU / B-210
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -