Prison PenPal Jeremy Miller

Jeremy Miller

Jeremy is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, thanks for stopping by! My name is Jeremy but I preferred J. I enjoy drawing and painting in just about any medium. I especially like portraits and realism but I enjoy doing just about any art with the right inspiration. I also enjoy working out, writing and reading. I love to laugh and try to have as much fun as possible. Life’s too short to be miserable even in here. I spend most of my days at school, at work, working out here in my cell. Days in my cell, I usually watch TV, write or immerse myself in whatever I project I feel inspired to do at the moment.
I like to watch football, the office and a variety of movies but I do try to limit the amount of time I watch TV as days will slip by with nothing accomplished. I’m very hands on when it comes to achieving a goal. I like to keep my hands busy, which keeps my mind busy and help pass the time.
I’m currently enrolled in an auto mechanism college class with the prison which will take most of the next year. With that completed I’ll be one glass short of my Associate’s Degree in liberal studies.
Since my incarceration I’ve done a full self-inventory and have striven towards bettering myself. I receive and accept criticism regularly while constantly looking at the necessary steps to self-improvement. “Isolation atrophies the brain and breeds despair”. That saying couldn’t be more true than for a place like this. The seclusion from family, friends and just regular people have taken a toll on anyone who’s done time.
My hopes for putting these profiles up is to maybe find a friend or two and in doing so give myself something to look forward to.
I’m able to email which is the quickest way to correspond but letters are just as good. I am also able to video visit as well. If you decide to write please write the return address as address tickers are torn off.
Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/21/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pontiac, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a little Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 07/12/2023

Jeremy Miller #M37932

Vienna Correctional Center
6695 State Route #146 East
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug-induced Homicide
Possession of a Controlled Substance with Intent to Distribute near Public Housing

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -