Prison Penpal Jeremy Potter

Jeremy Potter

Jeremy is 47 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

To someone special; Hello, my name is Jeremy and I’m reaching out to the world at large. I would love to meet someone interesting who is willing to bring the sunshine and a breath of fresh air into my life. My mind, body and soul are one and in tip-top shape, but I still feel like something is missing. A genuine friend to share my feelings and desires with… I can’t always do that in here.

I’ve learned to appreciate what most people take for granted, such as a true friendship. I’m 6’2, 225 lbs, blond hair, blue eyes and as cowboy as they come. I love working out, training horses and dogs (even in here), as train service dogs. I enjoy rodeoing, racing dirt bikes, hunting (big game, upland game). As for my career, I am a heavy equipment operator and a certified welder. I am very much a family-oriented man. If you consider reaching out to me, I want you to know I will appreciate the time and interest you give. Every word, thought, and feeling… will not be taken for granted… I hope to meet someone who’s honest and trustworthy, someone who wants to share their life with me and I can do the same. I am loyal and sincere.

I look forward to hearing from you. Please always send a mailing address, as I have no way to email back.

Date of Birth: 04/09/1974 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Riverside, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 02/09/2023

Jeremy Potter #147946

Fremont Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 999
Cañon City, CO 81215
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 23 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Theft
Vehicle Eluding
1st Degree Assault
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -