Prison PenPal Jeremy Royalty

Jeremy Royalty

Jeremy is 40 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jeremy. I’m reaching out from behind the walls in hopes to meet a woman that I can vibe with, that’s open minded, down to earth and has a thing for the bad boy type.

I like to work out, listen to music, ride motorcycles, tattoos, cut hair, sports, play pool, camping fishing, tubing, throw barbecues, travel, be outdoors, spend time with friends and family and live life to the fullest. I’m honest, open, straightforward and only hope for the same in return.

I’m just a Clyde looking for his Bonnie!
A woman that’s outgoing, down to earth, understanding, and easy to get along with but don’t take any shit at the same time. A woman that knows what she wants, not afraid to get her hands dirty. can hold her own and even a little sassy at times.

If any of this is you, by all means, don’t be shy to write me or message me on ConnectNetwork.com and hopefully we can get to know more about each other as time and conversations pass by.

Till then take care and hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 03/15/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Rockford, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 08/30/2023

Jeremy Royalty #R07951

Robinson Correctional Center
13423 East 1150th Ave.
Robinson, IL 62454
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated DUI
Criminal Damage to Property

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -