Prison PenPal Jermaine Ford

Jermaine Ford

Jermaine is 38 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet JermaineMore about JermaineContact InformationSentence Information

Hi Ladies,
My name is Jermaine. I’ve been incarcerated for 15 years and almost done serving time. I’ve met people who met their wife or soulmate on this site. I’m willing to correspond overseas, and here in the US, no matter race, ethnicity, etc. I hope to meet a friend, someone to talk to. Ages 21-70.
I believe in the gospel but I don’t force my belief on anyone. You can be yourself, as I’m a fun person, good listener, and I don’t judge people.
I enjoy RnB, some country. I watch Tall Friends, the Golden Bachelor, Bachelor in Paradise, Kevin Hart, NCAAW and America’s funniest home videos. I love beach walks.
I have a sense of humor, loyal, love animals, and those commercials of dogs in those cages makes me sad for them. I graduated VOTECH and now pursuing my Associate’s Degree. I hope to meet a woman with a mind and heart that is open as mine. Honesty is everything, friendship is the foundation. You will be highly appreciated and your time will be valued. God bless all who read this, and feel free writing me at the given address, or save money and time using JPay App to send instant messages and/or pictures. Your smile will brighten my day.

Date of Birth: 06/08/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Staten Island, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/12/2025

Jermaine Ford #1198284

Pocahontas State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 518
Pocahontas, VA 24635

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Attempted Armed Robbery
Use of Firearms (x2)
Possession with Intent to Distribute
Armed Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.