Jermaine Harris

Jermaine is 37 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet Jermaine More about Jermaine Contact InformationSentence Information

Looking for a female friend. Who is very mature. Has a good personality and sense of humor. Someone who like to communicate. Such as talking and emailing. About their day and future plans. Also about how to better ourselves.
I might come off as if I’m trying to avoid a relationship. But, I’m not. I would like to know. How good the vibes are with us. Far as communication and understanding each other. If everything seems right. And that’s something we want to do, cool. If you are interested in reaching out to me. The fastest way to contact me. Is emailing me through JPay. You can leave me a number to contact you at. My information is: Jermaine Harris #229498.

Date of Birth: 11/12/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-denominational
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/08/2022

Jermaine Harris #229498

Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Ave N.
Stillwater, Minnesota 55082
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 26 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -