Prison PenPal Jermaine Lantham

Jermaine Lantham

Jermaine is 36 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JermaineMore about JermaineContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jermaine Lantham, I’m 36 years old. I’m from Houston, Texas, 6’3 and 250 lbs with a huge smile. I love to work out and enjoy studying the Bible and making other people smile.

I’m looking for a woman, any race, size or cultural background, who is willing to get to know me for me. I’m currently under review for parole. I’m also enrolled in an 18-month faith-based program. I’m learning to walk in the spirit. I’m a good person who loves God. I want someone to help me grow in God and in life. I love all music and enjoy sports and getting to know new people.

If my words peak your interest, I would love to hear back from you. No matter what, God Bless and have a wonderful day. Please include your mailing address if you email me on JPay because I can only respond by snail mail.

Date of Birth: 04/25/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 03/29/2023

Jermaine Lantham #02259184

Vance Unit
2 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault on Family or Household Member with Previous Conviction

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -