Prison PenPal Jermaine Smith

Jermaine Smith

Jermaine is 47 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet JermaineMore about JermaineContact InformationSentence Information

Hi my name is Jermaine Smith better known as Ack. I’ve been down for a while now and I’m finally trying to open up to a woman I feel like I could have a genuine connection with. I have 4 amazing beautiful children, 2 boys 2 girls. I’m currently doing a long term but I have an appeal that I’m working from being falsely accused. I made mistakes in my life but ending up in here alone without my kids, wasting my life away, being pushed off by the system and ignored, is by far my greatest pain. Growing up I basically raised myself so I wish I had someone to guide me through life but I’m blessed and happy I made it to 47. I always tell my kids we have bad moments not bad days we decide what we want to do with them. I’m just looking for a decent friendship to talk to but my real goal is to find a possible companionship with a kind hearted understanding woman. We all needs some love right? Hope you talk soon. Stay blessed.

Date of Birth: 09/13/1975 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2in
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Philadelphia
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/26/2024

Jermaine Smith #Ks6372

State Correctional Institution – Dallas
Smart communications / PA DOC
P.O. Box 33028
St. Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.