Prison PenPal Jermaine Travis

Jermaine Travis

Jermaine is 41 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet Jermaine More about Jermaine Contact InformationSentence Information

To my new friend,
we haven’t met yet, but let me give you my vision. I’m going to treat you with greatness and love like you’re the best thing that ever happened to me because I believe you might be. I’ll make you laugh however long the sun shining. I’ll be there to hold you through your crying storm to wash away every tear and always be supportive. You’ll always get the best of me. I will enjoy your every moment of company, support and getting to know you. We’ll grow into being best friends, we’ll have fun and I’ll always do my best to make sure that linking with me was the best decision you ever made.

I love music, learning and being creative (production). I’ve been into making music for over 20 years. I’m in the process of learning carpentry. I also at the moment make Army and Navy jacket and pants. I sew, cut and I do quality assurance, but music is my number one love. I believe it’s a higher power and inspirational.

I’m fun, outgoing, loyal, humble, loving, caring, supportive, hardworking, honest, handsome and respectful.

I ask that you keep an open mind as you go through this journey and lead with love.

Date of Birth: 09/18/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/26/2023

Jermaine Travis # 18069-041

FCI Manchester
P.O. Box 4000
Manchester, KY 40962

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Possession with Intent to Distribute

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.