Prison Penpal Jermaine Williams

Jermaine Williams

Jermaine is 42 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JermaineMore about JermaineContact InformationSentence Information

So the thing that I am interested in more than anything else is simply a genuine friendship with the very real possibility of becoming much more. I know that sounds like the biggest cliché but I have my reasons for that. I am a firm believer in this: you may do things to your boyfriend or husband that are unacceptable. Most people who understand the true value of genuine friendship will go above and beyond the call of duty TO NOT betray or disappoint their friends. Also, when my woman is also my best friend, that means I can be vulnerable around her without being considered weak.

All God-fearing women who are interested in replying: thank you!

Date of Birth: 04/07/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 03/19/2024

Jermaine Williams #R17473

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: 26 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder / Other Forcible Felony

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.