Prison Penpal Jermy Rohrer

Jermy Rohrer

Jermy is 48 years old and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet JermyMore about JermyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jermy, and yes, it is spelled right. I am looking for a friend to write here in the USA or anywhere in the world.
I wanted to become part of Wire of Hope because it sounds like a place someone can make a friend and not be judged for their past and can look forward to a positive relationship as a friend.

I am honest and truthful about everything, I believe it’s better to deal with the truth upfront than a lie later.
I like to go fishing and hunting when I can. If I’m not doing that I like to go horseback riding, with camping it makes for a good time to be outside to see sunsets and sunrises.
I like movies and TV shows when I can get to watch them, like “The Walking Dead”, “Chicago Fire”, and “911”. I do like to read a lot more just before I go to bed. I have the “Game of Thrones” 5-book set and the 2 pre throne books too, I am waiting for the last two books.
My religion is very important to me, I will not ask you to come to mine and I only ask the same thing, but if I have questions about yours I will ask and please ask me I will answer the best I can.
I like country music along with Christian new rock style, and can listen to just about any kind of music.
I like baseball to the point I’ve been to 3 games in person. I would rather watch from the TV. I don’t mind football but would rather play the game than watch it.
I have a hard work ethic, I do like to work too much at times. I put 110% into everything I do no matter what it is.

Write me and let’s see where this goes together as friends.

Date of Birth: 10/24/1972 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown, Gray
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Elkhart, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, learning Russian
Religion: Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 11/17/2021

Jermy Rohrer #231642

Newcastle Correctional Facility
1000 Van Nuys Rd
Newcastle, IN 47362
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 12 to 24 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Child Molesting (x4)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -