Prison Penpal Jerome Bryant

Jerome Bryant

Jerome is 28 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JeromeMore about JeromeContact InformationSentence Information

Wussup World?

First and foremost, I want to thank you (whoever you are) for taking the time to view my profile. Hopefully, you’re intrigued just a little bit…

My government name is Jerome Anthony Bryant, but everyone calls me Romeo, or Rome. I’m 28 years old and my birthday is 4-12-94 (team Aries). I study and believe there’s a lot of truth to astrology. Aries are very loving and loyal people! I’m real BIG on loyalty. I also believe if you have UNCONDITIONAL LOYALTY in any relationship, whether it’s a friendship or a marriage, everything else will fall in line behind it; love, honesty, trust, etc. etc.

I’ve been incarcerated since I was 20 years old. So, I grew up in a lot of ways. Plus, I’ve matured and learned a lot and I’m not the same 20 year-old I came in as.

I love to read, write music, write books, conversate about different topics, and learn as much as I can. I never think I’m too good to listen; you can learn something from everyone you encounter! So I can be a good listener, and I can give good advice also.

From being in relationships, or even past friendships, I’ve gotten to the point where I would rather keep it real 1000% from the jump, so there would never be any surprises, and I always look for the same in return. I never want to be told beautiful lies, I prefer the UGLY truth. So please, when reaching out to me, let’s not waste each other’s time with lies and BS. Even though I’m locked up, my time is valuable, something I could never get back! And I promise not to waste yours with games and BS either. I’m past all of that!

Hit me up through Securus Technologies and make sure to include a picture and a mailing address too, as I can only reply to you through snail mail at this time. Feel free to get at me.


Date of Birth: 04/12/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 12/19/2023

Jerome Bryant #02079914

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Robertson Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault on a Public Servant
Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon
Burglary of a Building

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.