Prison PenPal Jerome Wright

Jerome Wright

Jerome is 32 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JeromeMore about JeromeContact InformationSentence Information

To whomever interested, I’m not hard to get along with. I’m a very good listener. I take my time to get to know new people because I like to learn new things. Communication is everything, especially behind understanding. That’s why I’m open-minded. I also have a good sense of humor. I joke around sometimes to keep from crying, because this place can be depressing. I’m not going to give you a long speech about my whole life, but one thing for sure and two things for certain, it’s worth getting to know me.

You can either email me through ConnectNetwork or you can write me through regular mail, whichever your prefer. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 05/08/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/19/2022

Jerome Wright #R66760

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -