Prison Penpal Jeromy Willis

Jeromy Willis

Jeromy is 51 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet JeromyMore about JeromyContact InformationSentence Information

Just so you know… it’s quid pro quo! (you reap what you sow!). I’m searching for genuine people who’ll share some time and energy to explore the possibility of friendship. I’ve been incarcerated for more than 28 long-and-weary years (I’ve never surfed the internet, never had a smartphone, never had kids, never…). I’m nearing my release and I want to expand my social network. I’m a smart, honest, and responsible man seeking friendship.

My past… well “it’s complicated”. I committed a deplorable crime for which I’m truly remorseful. I’ve never denied my wrongdoing! Once upon a time I was in the US Air Force. I was a young, self-centered, and angry alcoholic. It was an unfortunate mix!

Today, I am no longer a young man! LOL! I still struggle with my ego (sigh). I’ve completed many anger management classes and books. I’ve even taken a few rational emotive behavioral therapies as well. I haven’t had a single drop of alcohol in over 25 years! Plus after 12 long years of snail mail correspondence, I finally completed my Bachelor’s degree in business administration, from Adams State University.
At various times, throughout my incarceration, I’ve taught yoga, oil painting, real estate investing, and other recreational/educational classes for fellow prisoners. I’ve been preparing as best as I can for my eventual release on parole. I’m ready! There’s not much more I can do – except single-handedly stop a prison riot! LOL!

I’m looking forward to corresponding with real people willing to share a bit of themselves with me. Prison life has always been dull, repetitive, and stagnant. These COVID-19 restrictions have made it worse. It will be a breath of fresh air to connect with people outside these walls!

If my brief essay has piqued your interest… please contact me by texting 352-770-0398 or emailing J.WILLIS@LINKEDUP.VIP (it’ll be quicker and easier for you!). Be sure to include your contact info so I can get back to you ASAP!
The ball is now in your court!

Date of Birth: 12/16/1969 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Zen Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 04/03/2022

Jeromy Willis #05655-000

USP Coleman 1
P.O. Box 1033
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Corrlinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1993
Sentence Received: Life with the possibility of parole
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Premeditated murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -