Prison Penpal Jerrod Thigpen

Jerrod Thigpen

Jerrod is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JerrodMore about JerrodContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jerrod, but you can call me “J”, for short. I understand that time is a sparse commodity nowadays, but I would be delighted if you gave me a chance.

I enjoy reading self-help books and romance novels, writing and studying, learning new tools and information to become the architect and designer of my future. I’m passionate about my culinary arts skills, striving to be a philanthropist, compassionate, wonderful, loving in spirit and loyal to a fault.

I listen to all genres of music, fav’ being: pop- neo soul and jazz / country.

Now, I adore genuine friendship. We only live once, so I believe it’s important to maximize opportunities and experiences life offers.

I would like to expand my world by meeting and making new friends from all over, all walks of life. I have no game plan, just stepping out on faith and hoping to connect with you!

Jerrod

Date of Birth: 04/22/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Virginia Beach, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Spiritualist
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/10/2022

Jerrod Thigpen #78973-083

USP Thomson
P.O. Box 1002
Thomson, IL 61285
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession/Manufacture of a Controlled Substance
Trafficking/Distribution of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -