Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Jerry Davis

Jerry is 46 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JerryMore about JerryContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Wire of Hope,

Yes, I’m looking for a loyal, honest friend to fully communicate with in the age range of 40-50 years old. I’m a very active outdoors man who loves fishing, camping, etc. I do not smoke, I have all of my teeth and I want to experience a fun-fitted life together and explore and do new things. I love traveling. I’m 6’1, blue eyes, no hair, tattoos, 46 years-young. I have a great personality and love to make people laugh and smile. I have one daughter and one son from a previous marriage from her cheating with a relative and I don’t tolerate cheating or games. I’m looking for a woman who is real; race is not an issue because we all bleed red. I plan to relocate to Washington D.C. upon release in 2024. Could be released sooner on parole. It doesn’t matter to me if you’re from another state or country, you can write me or send me an email on JPay. Please include your mailing address if you email me, as I can only reply through snail mail. You can write to the address in the contact information tab of my profile or check out my photos on Facebook. My job occupation in the free world was at Pilgrim’s Pride, but upon release I’ll be doing construction and possibly starting my own company since I’m good with my hands. I hope and pray to hear from someone soon. Blessed be.

Jerry Davis

Date of Birth: 11/20/1974 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Other
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Texas
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Pagan
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/13/2022

Jerry Davis #02202545

Telford Unit
3899 Highway 98
New Boston, TX 75570
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -