Prison Penpal Jerry Earls

Jerry Earls

Jerry is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet JerryMore about JerryContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! I want you to know as I write this message that these words are from my heart. Sincerity is the biggest asset I have to offer. For far too long, my confinement has held me in isolation. But like a diamond in the ruff, I believe perhaps my greatest value is that I’m not jaded by a long history of failed relationships. I bring a simplistic approach of only craving the basic desires that make humans normal. Sometimes less is best. I’m not complicated and am easy to please.

As honesty is the foundation of trust, it is the only requirement that is absolute. I will meet you every step of the way and will remain the same through good times and bad. I know the effort and dedication it takes to build a bond that stands the test of time. Loyalty and sacrifice are a code of ethics integral to my way of life in here.

I’m seeking a companion to share my thoughts, feelings, hopes and dreams with- the rollercoaster of life’s ups and downs. I don’t expect anyone to put their life on hold for me, just the opposite- I will always encourage you to live life to the fullest! I only wish to be a positive presence in your life. My sentence is my burden, not yours…

I have a passion for learning and discovery. My favorite subjects are history, theology and psychology. Recently, I have developed an interest in politics as I continue to watch how torn our nation is. I love nature and trying to understand the dynamics of the universe. I wish I had more resources at my disposal to appease my curiosity. Knowledge is a treasure I cherish.

I hope to hear from you soon! Set up a JPay account and send an email. Make sure to include a mailing address. Take the chance. I promise I’m worth it!

Date of Birth: 09/18/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald / Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Springfield, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Personal Relationship with the Devine
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/23/2023

Jerry Earls #1068455

C/O Digital Mail Center-Missouri DOC
P.O. Box 25678
Tampa, FL 33622-5678

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder – Felony Murder – Accessory
2nd Degree Assault – Accessory
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm – Accessory

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.