Prison Penpal Jerry Hunt

Jerry Hunt

Jerry is 43 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet Jerry More about Jerry Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Jerry Hunt, and I am currently serving 61 months in the Kansas Department of Corrections for distribution of a controlled substance, felony fleeing and eluding, burglary with an early release date of February 2025 and my latest release date of June 2026. I am in prison for making wrong choices in the people I chose as friends and doing, selling drugs. I am making changes in my life so I do not repeat the same mistakes I’ve made, and I am in search of pen-pals who are willing to write and build a friendship that will allow me to begin building a positive support group. I am open to the possibilities of becoming pen-pals with anyone who write and will return a letter to anyone who takes time to write and thank you for your time of reading my profile. Please be open to becoming my pen-pal and write me. I am only looking for an open-minded person to talk with who is open to building a friendship yet am open to the possibilities of whatever the future may hold but I have no expectations.

Date of Birth: 04/16/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Kansas City, Kansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Protestant
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 03/01/2023

Jerry Hunt #61990

Hutchinson Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 1568
Hutchinson, KS 67504

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Fleeing / Attempt to Elude Law Enforcement Officer (3rd conviction)
Distribution / Possession with Intent to Distribute Heroin or Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.