Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Jerry Stevens

Jerry is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JerryJerry's PoemMore about JerryContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, thanks for stopping by, I am a born again Christian of six years. In 2014, I left my daughter’s mother, fed up with her cheating and using drugs. My daughter later claimed to be scared to return home while visiting me. Two days after refusing to send her home, I was arrested for sexual assault. Even though my daughter first stated there was no sexual contact, and her medical examination showed no sign of abuse, my lawyer was no help, with no investigation and witnesses on my behalf. After 3.5 years and 4 lazy public defenders, I gave up and lost trial. On my 37th birthday, I was sentenced to life with the possibility of parole. August of 2020, my fiancée of 3 years decided she couldn’t wait and gave up on me. I’m looking for friends, fellowship, and if possible, even my soulmate. I am honest and will be open about anything. I’ve become an author also. I’m trying to get published, my book “Understanding The Truth” is a guide to the truths in the NT, also, my “Poetry of a Prisoner” series, book 1 and 2 of Christian poetry, and have recently been writing songs. I am honest, devoted, loyal, I am a hard worker, I love family time and outdoors. I listen to classic rock, country, alternative rock, gospel, some hip-hop and R&B. I’m looking forward to corresponding and friendship. If more forms, please know my heart is fragile and I will take it slow. Until we meet, through paper and pen, my prayers are with you, time and again, may the Lord bear you on eagle’s wings, until Christ’s second coming brings, life and love forever more, through the promises our Father has in store.

May God Bless You All!

I need

There’s only one God, to him I pray
giving him my heart, asking him to stay
I need a protector, to keep away what can’t be seen
for I need a leader, someone to guide my feet
and I need a foundation, a place in which to build
I need a place to plant, perhaps a flowing field
I also need to be loved, none on earth know how
If I had these things, I give to you a vow
I will learn from you, and another I can protect
I will follow your lead, and another I can direct
with a place to build, another has a home to keep
with that flowing field, for you my Lord I reap
with all the love you give, I can spread it around
and with all these blessings, I use them to abound

Date of Birth: 11/20/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bellflower, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 11/12/2022

Jerry Stevens #BI0036

Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409099
Ione, CA 95640
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 195 years to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Assault by means of Forcible Rape
Aggravated Sexual Assault by means of Forcible Oral Copulation of a Child under 14 years old (x6)
Aggravated Sexual Assault by means of Forcible Sexual Penetration of a Child under 14 years old (x6)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -