Prison PenPal Jes Vollmer

Jes Vollmer

Jes is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet JesMore about JesContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings & salutations to all you beautiful queens out there in the free world!!! When I am on the streets; I am riding my v~rod Harley Davidson!!! Sturgis every year!!! While I am incarcerated??? Well I am 3 1/2 years into a three~to~life. My tentative board hearing is set for some time in August 2024!!! I have a full-time job. I take pride in myself & my work ethics!!! I believe in the zodiac sign. Mine is cancer!!! My most compatible signs are Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio, and Pisces!!! Mostly Virgo!!!??? So if you are looking for a friend, pen~pal, etc… grab a pen & paper and let’s get to know each other through the language of love!!! Have a blessed day!!!

Date of Birth: 07/12/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ogden, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 08/28/2022

Jes Vollmer #167845

Utah State Prison
P.O. Box 250
Draper, UT 84020
USA

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 3 years to life
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Restricted Person with a Gun
Obstruction of Justice

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -