Prison PenPal Jeshane Price

Jeshane Price

Jeshane is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JeshaneMore about JeshaneContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jeshane. I’m hoping to meet an interesting person to establish a genuine friendship with, not just incarcerated but beyond these gates that to have goals that they are looking to obtain. I’ve been furthering my education while I’ve been incarcerated because I do not want to leave the same way I came in. I have learned that in order to become a better man I had to let go of my environment and the people that were around me that didn’t mean me any good and adjust to a different route that is not going to lead me back incarcerated. I love to read self-help books and I also have dreams of being a zoologist one day. When I obtain my freedom, I plan on trying new foods, seeing new places and making better connections with people whom mean me well. I’m looking to become an activist to help people in need cause I feel that is what we are put on this earth for. Jeopardizing my freedom was never in my plans but due to my past and understanding where I went wrong at I am just looking to become a better man. If you are looking to have an intelligent meaningful conversation, I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Date of Birth: 02/19/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: East St Louis, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/08/2024

Jeshane Price #B89109

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.