Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Jess Fawcett

Jess is 30 and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet JessMore about JessContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jess Fawcett. I am currently incarcerated in the Central Utah Correctional Facility in Gunnison, Utah. I am an easy-going, fun, and positive person, and I am interested in somebody to correspond with who can have and hold an intelligent conversation and can understand that the mistakes someone has made does not define them as a person.

I have many hobbies, and art is one of my favorites. I aspire to be a tattoo artist someday and I spend most of my free time drawing, painting, etc. For most of my days, I work for the Utah Correctional Industries as a heavy-duty sewer. I have been employed since April 2020 and I love what I do. I was born and raised in San Bernardino, California, and moved to Orem, Utah, when I was 12 years old. I love Utah for the mountains and spent most of my time in my teenage years hiking and camping. My love for nature came from those experiences and if I could I would have a huge garden to grow some of my favorite plants. I have had a love for science also and this might sound boring but I love watching nature and documentaries on the discoveries of the universe. I guess in that sense I’m kind of a nerd, but I also keep myself physically fit and enjoy sports, such as football, basketball, and soccer. My little brother played lacrosse when he was going through high school so I practiced with him in the backyard a lot. If I were to explain my personality to someone, I would say that I’m a nice and cool guy. I’m pretty normal when you get to know me and I’ve definitely made a change since my arrest. I refuse to get stuck in the “prison mentality” that a lot of people get stuck into and I don’t plan on that ever changing.

I’m eager to hear from you and I hope that we can become great friends.

Date of Birth: 07/05/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Orem, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/19/2022

Jess Fawcett #230664

Central Utah Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 550
Gunnison, UT 84634
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 12 to life
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Assault of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -