Prison Penpal Jesse Anderson

Jesse Anderson

Jesse is 41 and incarcerated in the US (WI).

Meet JesseMore about JesseContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world.

My name is Jesse James, I’m 41 years young, 6’0 tall, 200 lbs, and of athletic build. I guess one can say it’s one of the every few perks of prison life lol

But seriously, I would like to find friendship and communicate and write to someone who is honest and loyal. It seems these qualities are dying out. As for myself, it’s important for me to be around likeminded people. People who are big-hearted, loyal, honest and ambitious. For those I care about, I give my all. I consider myself a man of a dying breed because my core belief is my integrity, which is all I have. I am relentless in the pursuit of my goals and dreams. Education is one of the most important thing to me, knowledge really is power.

A sense of humor is equally important. I’m a lighthearted person who loves to put a smile on a person’s face. I live by the philosophy that life is love, so if you ain’t loving, you ain’t living.

My hobby/art is making high-quality beaded jewelry, which has more than sustained me over the years. I still love working out and have fun playing sports when able, which is mainly basketball and handball. After all, prison does have its limitation.

Before I close, I would like to say that if this piqued your interest, it’s only a scratch on the surface. Take a better peek at me, you might just like who you find =) Remember life is short, if you ain’t loving, you ain’t living…

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but first please send me your email address by regular mail so I can add you to my contacts. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 02/01/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond/Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 09/11/2024

Jesse Anderson #394752

Oshkosh Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 189
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery
Attempted Aggravated Battery
2nd Degree Recklessly Endangering Safety
Possession of a Firearm by a Felon (x2)
Bail Jumping
Possession with Intent to Distribute Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.