Prison Penpal Jesse Garcia

Jesse Garcia

Jesse is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JesseMore about JesseContact InformationSentence Information

Blessings to all of you ladies, and my best wishes. A little bit about me to introduce myself: I’m a very simple and outgoing gentleman to interact with. My passion is to do art, which has becomed my hobby here where I’m incarcerated at. I’m a real good person who has grown from his mistakes in life and I’m open to meet new people from any part of the world and learn from them, as well as to share of myself and culture! So, I generously invite you to take a chance to get to know me and to get to know each other. I have my own and personal tablet where we can reach out instantly through the JPay app. I’ll be waiting!

Take care. Hope to hear from you soon.

6/27/2021 Update – I do not have access to JPay at this time but should have access to it again by Mid-September 2021. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 07/22/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Coachella Valley, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: God’s Believer
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/18/2022

Jesse Garcia #AD9625

Kern Valley State Prison • C5-205
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, CA 93216
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Voluntary Manslaughter
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm
Possession, Distribution, Transportation of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.

NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -