Prison PenPal Jesse James

Jesse James

Jesse is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet JesseMore about JesseContact InformationSentence Information

To a new friend, whoever that may be,

We haven’t met yet, but I would like to meet you. My name is Jesse R. James. I am a 30 year-old white male. I am 6 ft. 2 in. and about 172.3 lbs. I have blue eyes and brown hair. I was born in Moscow, Russia, but came to the US when I was 10 years old and I have since then changed my name. It was too much effort to correct everyone on how to pronounce my name.

Anyhow, I think of myself as an artistic weirdo 🙂 I love to draw and I used to be a graffiti artist once upon a time. I make a living in prison by my art and everything I own, I can say is through the sales of my artwork. I work hard and I am loyal to a fault. When I have a friendship, I tend to hang onto it. I am extremely big on keeping my word and am an old-fashioned when it comes to humor; in other words I have a very dry sense of humor.

I am stuck with my mom and I love her to death but the thing is, there’s only so much you can write and say when it comes to your mom. I can definitely use a friend and will most certainly write you back if you write me. Well, got to go for now. Will look forward to hearing from you.

Yours truly,
Jesse

Date of Birth: 02/26/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Moscow (Russia)
Spoken Languages: English, Russian
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/06/2022

Jesse James #160510

Buena Vista Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2017
Buena Vista, CO 81211
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Burglary
Criminal Trespassing
Possession of an Illegal Weapon
Introduction of Contraband (x2)
Possession of Contraband

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -