Prison PenPal Jesse Saenz

Jesse Saenz

Jesse is 32 and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet JesseMore about JesseContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, you already know my name, so here is a little bit about me. I’m crazy funny and outgoing. I love to talk and write, but I am also a great listener so if you need to borrow an ear, I’m here. My other talents are playing the piano, crocheting and sewing. Yes, you just read that. Crocheting is a great pastime and my job here at the prison is sewing for a company called UCI. There is so much more to me and I hope you write so we have a chance to get to know each other.

I want to get it out from the beginning that I have a really long time before I get out. I’m 7 years in on a 32-year sentence. With that said, nothing keeps me down. I still believe that I can meet some great friends and maybe even my future special someone. I really want to try for just friends because I know the difficulties of trying to be in a relationship when one is locked up and the other isn’t. The last thing I want to be is selfish and hold someone back.

It’s hard to write anything else down. I’m really at a loss for words. I haven’t had anybody to write to in such a long time. I really hope that what I have written attracts some great people to my profile and to me. I want to leave you with a saying I stand by: “I don’t believe that someone’s past should define the rest of their lives.”

Date of Birth: 09/29/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/25/2022

Jesse Saenz #190070

Central Utah Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 550
Gunnison, UT 84634
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 32 years to life
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Sexual Assault
1st Degree Murder
2nd Degree Theft of a Vehicle
2nd Degree Possession of a Weapon by a Restricted Person

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -