Prison Penpal Jessien Perry

Jessien Perry

Jessien is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JessienMore about JessienContact InformationSentence Information

Hey YOU!…. YES, YOU!! 🙂

Are you looking for attention?…….. Do you need affection?… If so, I’m your man!

I’m an easy-going, thoughtful, loving, and romantic gentleman who enjoys not only the finer things in life… but the simple ones as well. I’m a family man and have a variety of hobbies/interests that include reading/writing, health and fitness, sports, listening to music, watching TV/movies, cooking and eating, traveling, and of course spending time with my loved ones… and so much more!

I’m looking to meet someone I can build and share something special with! So if you’re that special someone… PLEASE feel free and don’t hesitate to contact me. I hope I am of interest to you and I look forward to hearing from you and getting the chance to know you… and hopefully build a meaningful and long-lasting relationship with you. Please write me at the address given and/or email me on JPay by using my name Jessien Perry and my DOC# 345899.

Take care and talk to you soon!!! 🙂

Date of Birth: 02/23/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Seattle, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 05/01/2022

Jessien Perry #345899

Monroe Correctional Complex
P.O. Box 7001
Monroe, WA 98272
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -