Prison PenPal Jessy Fear

Jessy Fear

Jessy is 22 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet JessyMore about JessyContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Jessy, I am just about 23 and a Capricorn who loves to do anything outdoors and who has an obsession with being in front of a camera ha ha ha I plan on making that happen one way or another when this part of my life is over and done with and I am free to make a great life.

I love dogs and reptiles are second-best I believe, even though most people are a little scared of them. I grew up a mama’s boy and will most likely be a little bit of one forever but who doesn’t love a mama’s boy?! My best friend is my little sister who has been so my entire life. I also am blessed with the most beautiful and squeezable little girl for a daughter anyone could ever ask for. I guess you could say that there are three girls in my life right now 😉

I am currently spending time in the Idaho State Correctional Institution for domestic battery, but please don’t let that scare you away. I am just a young guy who got married and had a daughter way too young and it blew up. It’s a little bit of a cliché really, all I can say is that this time has given me a view on what I really want in life for the years to come and that it will push me to be who and what I want to be when I am a free man again.

I look forward to hearing from you and always love pictures.

P.S. Worst hotel ever.

Date of Birth: 12/30/1999 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Jerome, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 11/21/2023

Jessy Fear #141841

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Domestic Assault or Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.