Prison PenPal Jesus Amador

Jesus Amador

Jesus is 43 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JesusMore about JesusContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings!

My name is Jesus. I’m 41 years old. I’m a very affable and down-to-earth person, one who is family oriented. I have a positive and optimistic outlook on life regardless of my unfortunate circumstances. I think life is too short to be miserable and I do believe one can overcome their wrongs and create a better future for themselves.

I’m a real vibrant person. I live to laugh and smile each day. You’ve got to create your own happiness in a chaotic world. I hope to meet someone I can vibe with and build a strong bond. A person who can motivate me and make me a better person, and I hope to reciprocate that. Being incarcerated you do feel a void inside you, but to be able to have a chance of companionship in adverse times is real uplifting.

I embrace all walks of life. A person’s age, race, or religion is trivial to me. A person’s heart defines who they are inside and out, and that’s what counts. Life’s a journey we’re all traveling, but no one wants to do it alone. I’ve been traveling alone for quite some time in hopes that someone may care to join me along the way.

Maybe you could be that someone. I really appreciate you taking the time to read my profile. If you would like to get to know me better, feel free to drop a couple lines so we can correspond. Take care.

Sincerely,
-Jesus

Date of Birth: 07/05/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Other
Height: 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago
Spoken Languages: English and Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/22/2023

Jesus Amador #K73515

Western Illinois Correctional Facility
2500 Route 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2041

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -