Prison Penpal Jesus Aragon

Jesus Aragon

Jesus is 35 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet JesusMore about JesusContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Jesus. I hope as you come across my brief introduction, you are doing well, body, mind, and soul.

Unfortunately, I’m currently imprisoned. I came across this pen pal program and figure, “what the heck?!”, mind as well see what fortunes and blessings the universe has in store.

I’m seeking to meet people of all walks of life, in hopes to establish positive contacts on the outside to occupy my time with a bit of conversation outside the norm.

Allow me to share some things about myself: I am a Sagittarius. My family roots are from northern Arizona. Music genre preferences: Chicano rap corridos, hip-hop, oldies country. I’m open-minded. I enjoy the outdoors ranch life: hiking, fishing, hunting, etc. Big on spending quality time with loved ones and friends BBQing. I also find Native American and indigenous history, cultures, and women of them, regions, intriguing and attractive. I occupy my time with reading, all types of books, including the Bible, other religious literature, work out 5 days a week, watch TV, as well as mess around with my tablet throughout the day.

I’m looking forward to some future correspondence. You can set up an email account to correspond directly with me at this website:

Have a blessed day,

Date of Birth: 12/12/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Winslow, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 09/27/2023

Jesus Aragon #188583

ASPC Eyman, Browning Unit
P.O. Box 3400
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault
Dangerous and Deadly Assault by a Prisoner

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.