Prison Penpal Jesus Ordoñez

Jesus Ordoñez

Jesus is 51 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet JesusMore about JesusContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jesus Ordoñez, I am a 51 year-old man, looking for a friend. I am 6’1 tall, I am a bald man now with a mustache and goatee. I am a very athletic man and weight about 225/230 lbs. I am a very respectful individual. I like to kick back and relax. When I do have a partner, I am a one woman kind of man. Very loyal, faithful as well. I’m very open-minded about life. I am a trustworthy and responsible individual who always takes care of all of his responsibilities. I love poetry and artwork, to lift weights, play basketball and watch sports (all of them, football, basketball, baseball…). I love to play handball and love swimming. I love the outdoors: hunting, fishing, scouting, and hiking. I love to go camping, but most of all, I am looking to own and operate my own chain of Mexican food restaurants and need to start at the beginning by getting my culinary arts degree. I want to start cooking on a professional level. I love to dance, Mexican songs, country songs. I also love to listen to oldies, hard rock, and other kinds of music.

I am a very intelligent and level-headed individual and know what I want and how to get it. I am a very motivated man. I do not want for things to come to me; I go after them. I have skills. I am a mechanic and can do bodywork and paint cars. I am a big-hearted man. I am only looking to live life to the fullest. I am a very open-minded individual.

I am momentarily incarcerated. I will be out around October 2023. I am on here for theft of means of transportation and I’m also doing time for drugs possession and have 3 years of probation. I am looking to go out and be a very successful individual and make a life for myself.

I am looking forward to meet friends or a woman who likes my interests. You will never have a dull moment in your encounter with me.

Respectfully,
Jesus Ordoñez

Date of Birth: 02/08/1970 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black/Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Deming, New Mexico (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/15/2022

Jesus Ordoñez #275155

Red Rock Correctional Center
1750 E Arica Rd
Eloy, AZ 85131
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3.5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Theft of Means of Transportation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -