Prison PenPal Jesús Salinas

Jesús Salinas

Jesús is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JesúsMore about JesúsContact InformationSentence Information

Hello America,

It is undeniable, good friends do exist in this world. In a world where Good and Evil exist, so do good and evil people. As the old saying goes, “something worth having is worth fighting for.” Armed and equipped with adequate Determination and Perseverance, one will prevail in one’s quest.

Our world today is a world of untruths, half-truths, lies, deception, guile, etc. In order to feel validated, many people turn to the latest trends and fashions to form their identity. Truth be told, our true Divinity is within ourselves. In God’s eyes, each and every human being is a Devine five-point star.

It is my chief desire to inspire, motivate, and uplift everybody by sharing my personal experiences and personal testimony with you. I am living proof that God is not dead; He is surely alive.

Date of Birth: 01/20/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Conroe, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Hebrew Israelite
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 05/29/2022

Jesús Salinas #01128821

Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennesse Colony, TX 75886
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 42 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x2)
Murder
Assault on Public Servant

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -