Prison PenPal Jesus Trevino

Jesus Trevino

Jesus is 37 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JesusMore about JesusContact InformationSentence Information

I would like to take this opportunity to share a few things with you and what I’m looking for.

First of all, I’m ready to enjoy the company of that someone who loves to write. So, brace yourself, and be ready for this enjoyment, smiles, and attention I have to offer. I can assure you it will be worth having. I have grown to be a loving, caring, respectful, and understanding in all matters. I am not one to judge.

I love writing with a tune of R&B, reading non-fiction that will educate me to see life differently in every aspect but every now and then, I’ll kick my feet up and drift off to an urban book.

I have a passion to draw, which is one of my greatest talents that I have been blessed with and maybe I can share that with you.

I’m a simple person, not looking for much. Just friends, someone who is serious about genuine friendship and is not interested in playing games but to be loving, caring, and hopefully patient. One who will give me a chance and see past my mistakes. Hope this is not too much to ask for.

I’m very open-minded, a good listener, and people just find me very easy to vibe with, because I’m just cool like that (smile).

There is more to learn and know about me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Jesse

P.S. If you reach out through JPay, please leave a mailing address as I can only respond through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 11/10/1983 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/09/2022

Jesus Trevino #01415280

Darrington Unit
59 Darrington Road
Rosharon, TX 77583
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 65 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -