Prison PenPal

JJ Jacobs

JJ is 48 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet JJMore about JJContact InformationSentence Information

Hey what’s up? I’m reaching out in search of someone willing to give me a try and get to know me. Hopefully that someone will be able to look pass the fact that I’m incarcerated and get to know me for me. I still feel like I have a lot to offer despite the circumstances. I’m also a pretty cool person once you get to know me so don’t be scared to take a chance. I don’t care about race, or religion, as long as we can get along, we’ll be okay. I do believe that it’s the personality, and having a non-judgmental attitude, that’s very important, beyond race. If this catches your attention, I’ll be hoping to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/06/1973 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tampa. Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/24/2023

JJ Jacobs #518404

Reception and Medical Center
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Sexual Battery (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.