Prison Penpal Jodie Williams

Jodie Williams

Jodie is 39 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JodieMore about JodieContact InformationSentence Information

Well, hello World!

My name is Jodie Williams, but family and friends call me Taco. I’m from Fort Worth, Texas. I have 9 years done on a 10-year bid, so I’m short timing and should be out next year. I’m just looking for cool people to talk to and have some good and fun conversation with. I can be the person you need to vent to or trade ideas with!

A little more about me. I’m an entrepreneur / business man in the world, I love to travel and meet new people; meeting new people mean new opportunities, and I’m an opportunist! lol I’m also very humble, just super chill and laidback. I have no type. I’m into all races, shape, weight and size. Honestly! I’m grown and have been around, so I’ve learn to understand that the best part of a person comes from within!

If you email me on JPay, please include a mailing address in your message to me, as my unit does not have tablets yet, so I can only reply to you through snail mail at the moment. We should be getting our tablets soon! I will keep you updated. I also hope you’ll enjoy my pics! I will post new ones as soon as I get them! I just have a body full of tattoos now 😛 Don’t be shy, hit me up right now. You won’t be disappointed.

I love to read books and magazines as a pastime and learn more about business, to be productive upon release. I know y’all probably have a hot girl summer! But get at me, I got drip too! lol 😛 Enjoy the rest of your day. Get at me, I’m waiting. Hopefully, writing will lead up to a phone call! I also love rap music, new country, R&B, pop, and my favorite artist is Kevin Gates!

Let me be your peace and understanding! It’ll be my pleasure!!

Date of Birth: 08/03/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/19/2023

Jodie Williams #01918008

Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 South
Livingston, TX 77351
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault of a Family / Household Member
Murder
Possession of a Prohibited Substance in a Correctional Facility (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -