Prison PenPal Jody Miles

Jody Miles

 

Jody is 52 years old and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet JodyMore about JodyContact InformationSentence Information

It might be me!
Do you want to write someone to maybe make you laugh? Do you enjoy sharing thoughts, ideas, and life experiences with someone new? Do you like to mentally connect with people from all over? Do you enjoy learning new things? Do you like challenges? ME TOO!
So I hope anyone is curious enough to write me and see if I am your enjoyable type of pen-pal.

Before COVID, I was involved in nearly every basketball league, exercise, and dodgeball game we had at NBCI. I am by far NOT a pile of muscles and have the appeal of a #2 pencil and a body to match, but I stay active.
I love music, and all sorts of TV shows and movies. I always like to make people smile and I do acknowledge the seriousness of issues even though I try to find humor in most things.

My institutional detail is maintenance mechanic in which I fix or help fix nearly everything here. I am skilled in most areas and I always love learning new things. Currently I am trying to learn new languages but it is going slowly. I always loved trying new things and going to new places. NBCI was not one of them. I am always open to trying all I can.

I have lived all across the United States and have seen and done a lot. Currently I have been in prison for 24 years now and over that time I have dealt with a lot of losses. My biggest regret and loss is not being able to be a dad to my children whom I have little to no contact with now. I tried and in time I hope that too will change. I have not been on a pen-pal site for nearly 15 years and after reading a Wire of Hope ad, I felt I need to give it another try. I can not guarantee I will fulfill all of your expectations, … but I like your odds. Please feel free to write, ask, or discuss anything.

Take care.

– Please note that no greeting cards of any kind are allowed at Jody’s prison –

Date of Birth: 04/21/1969 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Millsboro, Delaware (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, trying to learn Spanish and Italian
Religion: Non-specific
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 07/17/2022

Jody Miles #272901-1021165

North Branch Correctional Institution
14100 McMullen Highway, SW
Cumberland, MD 21502
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: Death Sentence commuted to Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -