Prison Penpal Joel Flores

Joel Flores

Joel is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet JoelMore about JoelContact InformationSentence Information

I am 31 years young, born and raised in Greeley, Colorado. I should describe myself as an artist. I take special interest in my music and would like to continue to record and make music upon my release. It has always been therapeutic to me and my strongest form of expression. I also write poetry and like to draw. I love to crease a smile on the face of others so you can say I’m funny and benevolent. I am looking for a healthy friendship with good conversation and sincere intentions. I do believe in God and hold myself steadfast with the word. I am also family-oriented. I love the outdoors and physical fitness. If I may captivate your interest, I would feel so content to hear from you.

Sincere and Pure
Joel Flores

PS: Feel free to text me at inmatecanteen.com, also iwebvisit.com.

► Music & Videos
Youtube – Dreamerxo Flores
ReverbNation – Banz Reala
SoundCloud – Trap $ Money, Banz Reala
Like and share as you please!

Date of Birth: 05/05/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Greeley, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/25/2021

Joel Flores #190338

Clear Creek County Jail
P.O. Box 518
Georgetown, CO 80444
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 18 months
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm in Furtherance of a Drug Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -