Prison PenPal Joey Fowler

Joey Fowler

Joey is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet JoeyMore about JoeyContact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking for a friend, companion, down to earth with a nice personality and some swag!
I’m more attracted to wisdom and character than looks.

I’m very loyal, down to earth, funny, ambitious and spiritual. I’m not religious.
I love cars, motorcycles. My faves are: Jay-Z, Beyonce, Keyshia Cole, Rick Ross, Styles P, Nicki Minaj, Doja Cat, Alanis Morissette; movies I love are “American Gangster”, “Titanic”, “Jerry McGuire”.
I’m a glass half-full type of guy, very optimistic goal oriented.

As far as my case, it’s public knowledge, you can google me. I was robbed for $8,000 and carjacked for my Infiniti G35 coupe and 5 weeks later at a club the same guys were there and one of them died in the process of us defending our lives!
I’m still fighting my case, there’s always a lot of issues with these things!

I listed that so you can have an idea of who I am. I’m vert humble and my respect is reciprocal!!

I would love to talk and get to know about your struggles, hobbies, confusions. I’m very enlighten with politics, history, read estate, and physical health.

You only truly know a person if you: work, live, or do business with them.
I want someone to truly know me!!

One “Flex”
#HeatrokFam

Ps: People call me Flex.

Date of Birth: 05/14/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Newark, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 06/02/2022

Joey Fowler #135096C

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2053

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder
Weapons (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -