Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Joey Scott

 

Joey is 50 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet JoeyMore about JoeyContact InformationSentence Information

Reason

I look forward to writing to mature females. I do not stereotype others and ask not to be stereotyped. I presently have two pen-pals consisting of one elder Christian sister and one friend. I look for females to write to because I have a lifelong history of not socializing much with males because I find it difficult to relate to the attitude of males. Therefore, my time in prison consists mostly of reading American history.

Goals
Prior to imprisonment, I maintained a registered business in hoke improvement and landscaping. Since imprisonment, I have studied and practiced law. I am currently completing a two-year paralegal certificate correspondence program. I have attained a certificate in electricity and information technology. I have an associate degree in applied science for HVAC. All completed since 2016. I would like to be released soon, re-register my business, hire my daughter to help me manage it, work a second job and use my paralegal skills to advocate for criminal justice reform.

Hobbies

Outdoor adventures; repairing equipment; reading; bicycling; handcrafts such as models and homemade items, designing bookshelves and wood working.

Other Information

I would like to correspond with females who are willing to share personal experiences and feelings. I enjoy sharing and talking political and legal issues. I also read psychology and like to inspire positive minded people of any age to convert negative energy in to production.
I prefer to be contacted one-on-one correspondence via US postage service for reason they I do not trust jealousy and envy of those who do not care to be honest and will destroy relationships or friendships, hoping to gain something. I have no internet access, no current phone account. Please contact me by postal service.
I look forward to hearing from positive goal-influenced correspondents. I do not ask for funding. Thank you all. I hope to help in some way.

Date of Birth: 07/24/1971 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Pembroke, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 11/08/2022

Joey Scott #0361025

Albermarle Correction Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 36 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Statutory Rape / more or 6-year age difference
Indecent Liberty with a Child (x2)
Habitual Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -