Prison PenPal John Allen

John Allen

John is 54 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,
I am brother & minister of Christ. I am serving time for something I did not do and maybe soon released before Christmas or soon after. I’m from Peoria, IL. Been married 2 times now happily divorced. My search is #1 to meet new Christian friends in a new city and state, find a good church home to pay my times and offerings and fellowship long distance…. I’m in search of a friendship with a woman who has a good, loyal, trusting, faithful to anything I love. I love the Lord with all my heart and soul. I’m known to family and friends as the preacherman and you may call me that as well. There are many wonderful things I’d love to share, should you decide to trust God… not me or yourself, and step out on your faith as I have (smile).
Please, don’t let my charges, or background or my race scare you or bring you doubts. Everything is not always what it seems, if you see anything you’re not comfortable with or question, I’m an open book, just ask and give me a chance to explain it and how it came to be,
My plans are above release are 1) buy a home in a new city and state that’s still in question, I’m not like most, who run to “God” while on lockdown, or looking for a woman to take care of me or support me, I’m very independent. I’ve been as single as a slice of cheese now for 7 years… and now looking to open and give my heart, love, affection, trust, loyalty and support to the right godly woman. Don’t worry if you’re not a Christian, I’m not the type to be preaching god & Jesus or “let’s go to church” in your face 24/7. Not my style.
If you just need a friend, wanna Christian fellowship or like me, just has a lonely heart, then say hello to your newest attraction….
If you’re looking for some friendship and something new, wonderful and true… be careful what you pray for… the man your mother told you would one day come and sweep you off your feet has arrived.
If you love to travel, love the outdoors, love a man who can look and multi-task, who loves gardening, walks in the park, feeding ducks, geese, squirrels and birds on the river front, sea shore, eat, you like private candlelight dinners, church gatherings, museums, concerts, or quiet cozy night at home playing a board game, or having pillow talk… love a man who knows whatnot do without being told… I’m very romantic and will keep you smiling and laughing…. What? Say it ain’t so, you saying you’ve never dated outside your race, well that makes 2 of us… we’re both in store for a wonderful surprise, and I’m just a letter, email, or 19 cts phone call away.
Please know, I’m not a murderer, robber, arsonist, thief, pedophile, child molester, stalker, and most important, I’m not gay and I don’t hit on or abuse women, my mother raised her boys better than that. I have none of the above traits, or crimes in my background.
Thank you for taking the time to read my expression… Remember to read Hebrews 13:1-3, 2 Corinth 5:17, Ecclesiastes 4:9-12, 1st cor. Chapter 13, prov. 3:5-7, and Romans 8:28, 8:31.
From a friend in need of a friend…. I’m just one letter, email or phone call away… Be blessed… Stay blessed and let’s trust God we’ve found the best…
Preacherman 2021, your newest brother in Christ.

Date of Birth: 04/03/1967 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Peoria, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 08/26/2022

John Allen #B00298

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery on a Peace Officer
Domestic Battery causing bodily harm
Mob Action
Aggravated Battery on Peace Officer/Fireman
Domestic Battery
Assault or battery on Fireman/Paramedic
Domestic battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -