Prison PenPal John Ash

John Ash

John is 47 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up! My name is Johnny and thanks for taking the time to stop and check me out.

About me: I am very respectful, loyal, and honest. I’m open minded, nonjudgmental, and understanding. I’m educated and wise, I believe, in many different aspects of life. I’m very easy going, laid back, and down to earth. I enjoy laughing and joking with my friends. My hobbies include playing sports, listening to music, and reading. I’m handy with a tattoo gun too.

Back in the mid 90’s I did some bad things which I wish I could take back but I can’t, so the best thing I can do is change, and work on my weaknesses and faults. I’m far from perfect but I’m nothing like the person I was 25 years ago.

I do not want your money, just some of your time. I’d like some conversation and friendship, and maybe more eventually. I’m not looking for any drama or games either!

So if you’re lonely, need someone who is a good listener, or just a friend with no strings attached to shoot the shit with, then I’m your guy. I grew up in a multi-cultural neighborhood, and I’m open to meeting people of any age, race, ethnicity, gender, and sexual orientation.

God bless,
JOHNNY

Date of Birth: 06/24/1973 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian, Catholic
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/15/2021

John Ash #A342158

Toledo Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 80033
Toledo, OH 43608
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: 15-155 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery
Aggravated Burglary
Rape (x5)
Felony Assault
Attempted Felony Assault
Drug Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -