Prison Penpal John Diaz

John Diaz

John is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

There’s a lot more to me than this profile can share with simple and standard details. So if you’re curious and consider yourself to be a strong, confident, and open-minded woman who is willing to explore the possibility of a meaningful friendship, you can count on me to be loyal, open, and honest. You can ask me anything and always get the truth. All I ask for is the same in return. So please don’t allow the tattoos and my past to be your first and only impression of me. ‘Cause even though I made poor decisions in the past, I am not a man who allows his mistakes to define who I am today and who I want to be in the future. I have taken the time to pursue a higher education and strive each day to be a better man for myself and my family. Believe it or not, there’s a lot of good men behind prison walls searching for a loyal friend which is what I hope to gain with this profile and putting myself out there. So if you’re reading this, I hope that can be you. If so, here’s my hook-up.

Date of Birth: 01/06/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Fernando, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a little Spanish
Religion: Don’t practice, but open-minded
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/16/2022

John Diaz #F54705

Salinas Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 1050
Soledad, CA 93960
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: Juvenile Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -