Prison PenPal John Douglas

John Douglas

John is 35 and incarcerated in the US (AK).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

I’m multi-cultural pen-pal friendly, open-minded, I love living an outdoor (subsistence lifestyle) which is: hunting large-medium and small animals and different seasonal birds within ALASKA.

I like to draw, read any educational books to elevate my mind, body, and soul. I listen to music, 80’s/90’s and meditation songs to be COOL, CALM, and COLLECTED. I have a beautiful and strong cultural background. My grandfather helped begin the Native Village of Ambler, Alaska. That’s where I wish to go back when I get released.

I’m a Christian believer, I’m open to listen and share Bible scriptures whenever you feel the need to laugh, cry, and find enough peace within yourself to Praise Our Heavenly Father… I respect Free Will!

Please submit your photos through FreePrints / Pellipost / ShutterFly in order for me to receive pictures from friends and family. I’m not allowed to receive pictures directly from loved ones.

John

Date of Birth: 10/30/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Ambler, Alaska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 12/02/2022

John Douglas #496423

Spring Creek Correctional Center
3600 Bette Cato Avenue
Seward, AK 99664
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 36 years
Earliest Release: 2049

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -